I have missed you!

A quick hello to start off the post!

Homeschooling has required my full attention lately,

So this here blog had to take a back seat.

I have been busy, and I will post more on what we

Have been up to, soon.

Today I wanted to join the fun over at

Pin For The Wednesday at Momminitup

This morning, Noah told me he needed a haircut.

He said his hair was itchy and he was looking like a girl.

So I got on Pinterest and found a cutting tutorial for little boy hair!

Pinterest Boys Haircut Tutorial

Armed with my clippers, scissors, and brush, we hit the porch.

Here are the pics:

Noah before

Noah after

Collin before

Collin after

I don’t know what it is about Pinterest that makes me think I can do anything I see on there,

But it worked that mojo again I am glad I tried.

As for my absence, I am sorry.

I have missed writing and hope to be back to more posting on a regular basis.

p.s. you can see what else I am pinning, follow Random Becky or dellgirl1

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    sassysusan said,

    Nice job on the haircuts, Becky. I always used to cut Mike’s hair when he was little and I cut Tyler’s hair now. I always leave my signature in the way of an accidental white wall or other miscut. 🙂

  2. 2

    Mom said,

    Great Job!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

