Update from Susie

How great is our God????

He is amazing!

I am so thankful he is not finished with the work he is doing in and through Susie!

I figure she can say it best, here are her words:

“I am alive, in recovery with quite the headache. My two greatest fears/prayers have been answered in that the baby is also alive and I still have my speech, as well as my personality and ability to smile. Thankful for each one who was there for Ben today I’m the waiting room and through prayer. Undoubtedly, this was way harder on him than me, as I was unconscious 🙂 all I know about the tumor itself is that I do have cho wafers on my brain which indicated that the tumor did show some signs of malignancy. Still , God is in control and through His love and mercy, all must be well! I am so thankful that my husband is here lying beside me and that my parents and Johnny could see me doing well before they headed home to be near the kids. Can’t wait to see them again after I look a little less scary :)”

Leave a Reply

