Please Pray

I write this morning from the comfort of my favorite house,

With my favorite little boys in arms reach.

My husband just left for a day of work.

We are having some morning cartoon time before school.

Today is just like every other day.

One thing is different.

This morning my heart is heavy for a dear friend

Who is currently undergoing surgery to remove a baseball

Size tumor from her brain.

She is the mother of 3 children and pregnant with her 4th.

She and her husband Ben are missionaries, serving full time

With Athlete’s In Action.

They love the Lord.

They trust in Him completely.

I am thankful for that.

Please join me in praying for their sweet family today and in the days to come.

I will post updates as I have them.

God bless.

P.S. You can check out their blog here:

http://www.benandsusiethomas.com/

Leave a Reply

