Back And Ready To Share

Hello!

After my last post, I decided to take a break from blogging

And spend time letting what I was learning sink in for a bit.

I am glad I did, now I feel refreshed and ready to share.

Here are some pics I wanted to share with you that cover some of the happenings

Of the last few weeks.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Our Thanksgiving was very nice, it had moments of sadness.

This was our first Thanksgiving since my mother in law passed last January.

We spent the day with my parents and Aunt and Uncle.

We also enjoyed a visit with my husbands cousin, Julie and her boyfriend.

It was a blessed time of fellowship and special family time.

I hope your Thanksgiving was great too.

Leave a Reply

