Happy Anniversary!

May 4, 2010 my life changed.

I had a pretty intensive back surgery.

The pain that had been part of my daily life forever was taken away!

In an instant.

I am so thankful.

I can now play with my boys.

I can exercise.

I can be more carefree.

I can be me!

I am so thankful God healed me so completely!

What  a gift!

This is indeed a very happy anniversary for me!!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    What a great day to celebrate. I tip my glass to you…I am so glad to know the new and improved you. And to have been able to know the old you also. Because I love her also…I am so glad that you are able to experience life again. YEAH for God’s work…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

