MONSTER JAM THUNDER NATIONALS!! (giveaway!)

 

GIVEAWAY CLOSED!

Winner…

“Bridget said,

I subscribe to your blog!!”

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Look for an email from me. 🙂

 

I am so excited to bring this opportunity to my readers!

Next week the Nutter Center will be the home of this craziness (and I mean that in a good way!),

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This show is sure to entertain!

All the fun of the show we saw last summer minus the dirt.

Monster Jam offers a great show, lots of chaos, but a ton of fun!

Like I said, this time the show will be at the Nutter Center.

Here is what you need to know:

March 18 (FRI) 7:30

March 19 (SAT) 2 and 7:30

Adults: $15

Kids: $8 (ages 2-12)

*Excludes Gold Circle Seats.

Get your tickets early, the price increases $3 the day of the show!

I have 4 tickets to give away to 1 lucky winner to the Friday, 3/18 show!!

There are 3 ways to enter:

(Give away winner will be selected by random.org on Friday March 11 8 a.m.)

1. Leave a comment on this post.

2. Tweet about the give away.

3. Subscribe to my blog!

 

 

35 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Rose-Marie Bradley said,

    Becky,
    although I just recently found out about your blog through facebook I would love to keep in touch with what your up to. Having 2 boys plus hubby myself. I would love to win your tickets to the show on Friday 3/18. So I hope to keep my fingers crossed. I will keep watching your blog. Thanks for the opportunity.
    Rose-Marie Bradley

  2. 2

    Jocelyn said,

    My 6 year old would love it! Awesome giveaway. We’ve only been to outdoor shows! Thanks!

  3. 3

    Jocelyn said,

    Oh and I subscribe to your blog!

  4. 4

    stephanylw said,

    Whoohooo! I’m not sure who would be more excited, my or my boys!!!

  5. 5

    Brenda L Schultz said,

    I just wanted to subscrib to your blog. :)I love hereing about the boys.

  6. 6

    Amy @Deals For Dayton said,

    My boys would LOVE this!

  7. 7

    Amy @Deals For Dayton said,

    I tweeted it for you.

  8. 8

    Tracy said,

    My boys would absolutely love to go!

  9. 9

    Lisa said,

    What a great giveaway!!

  10. 10

    Janet said,

    Fingers are crossed!

  11. 11

    I know my hubby and son would love to go!

  12. 12

    Becky long said,

    My boys would love this!

  13. 13

    Jenny said,

    I would love to take my boys to this!!!

  14. 14

    Tom Crowder said,

    LET’S GET READY TO RUMBLE!

  15. 15

    Gretchin Weller said,

    So i have tried to do this 3 times now. hopefully this time it will work. I am not sure if my work schedule will allow me to go. But i am thinking why not try! I do work at a hospital for children, if by chance i won and could not go, i would see that the tickets were used by someone deserving..

  16. 16

    Ronni said,

    Okay seriously, gotta do so I can send a few dudes to this if possible… 🙂 *waves at neighbor*

  17. 17

    Christy L said,

    I just signed up for your blog

  18. 18

    Christy L said,

    and this would be great to take my son to! 🙂

  19. 19

    Mindy said,

    sounds like fun! my kids would love to go!

  20. 20

    Mindy said,

    I subscribe to your emails

  21. 21

    Mindy said,

    I tweeted about the giveaway
    @luvingreatdeals

  22. 22

    Laura Wright said,

    Thanks for offering this!

  23. 23

    Amy buskard said,

    We were just talking about taking the kids to this next week!!! Sound like a great time!
    And I subsribed to your site 🙂

  24. 24

    Kandi said,

    I retweeted, does that count? LOL

  25. 25

    Kandi said,

    I opted out of getting tickets to this, but now kind of regretting it. I think Ren would love it!

  26. 26

    Theresa Lawson said,

    My son would so LOVE this!

  27. 27

    Katie said,

    My boys would love to go

  28. 28

    Katie said,

    Subscribed by email

  29. 29

    Bridget said,

    I have 5 kids & a hubby….3 of the kids are boys and they LOVE monster trucks!!!

  30. 30

    Bridget said,

    I subscribe to your blog!!

  31. 31

    Jessy said,

    My fiance wants to go to this so badly, but his birthday as well as our son’s is that week, and we’re spending too much on birthday stuff already… it would be a wonderful surprise for him to get to go!

  32. 32

    Bridgett Miller said,

    My boys LOVE Monster Jam and their favorite is Grave Digger!!! I would win extra mommy points if take them!

  33. 33

    Bridgett said,

    I subscribe.

  34. 34

    Bridgett said,

    My boys LOVE Monster Jam and I would win extra momma points if I took them to this! Thanks for the giveaway.

  35. 35

    LaPaula Fyffe said,

    My husband and son are dying to see this! thanks for the contest.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

