The Circus is back in town!

Do you love the circus?

I do!!

(The above pic is of the boys at the circus last year waiting for it to start.)

I am partnering with Feld Entertainment once again to share with you the new exciting show!

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey’s FUNundrum

Is coming to the US Bank Arena in Cincinnati.

There are multiple shows this time around:

Fri, Mar 11 7:00PM

Sat, Mar 12 11:00AM3:00PM7:00PM

Sun, Mar 13 1:00PM5:00PM

Wed, Mar 16 7:00PM

Thu, Mar 17 7:00PM

Fri, Mar 18 7:00PM

Sat, Mar 19 11:00AM3:00PM7:00PM

Sun, Mar 20 1:00PM

So go here –Circus tickets to grab your tickets before they are gone!

*Offer front row and VIP seats. Cannot be combined w/ any other offers.*

It will be money well spent for a great night of family fun!!

Check out some of our pics from last years show!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    CJ said,

    Hi Becky,

    Tried NHJ34 code online, but it does not work 😦 I’ll try the same over the phone
    tomorrow…

    Thanks,

    CJ

    • 2

      dellgirl1 said,

      Thanks for letting me know. I will call my contact at Feld Entertainment to see what is going on. If I hear back, I will let you know. For now, I will delete the code from the post.
      Becky


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

