2010, Picture Recap!

The last few days of 2010 are upon us.

I am, like most people, reflecting.

It is hard to remember everything that has happened and I am so thankful for this blog,

As it offers me  a place to recount the everyday happenings of our life.

What a blessing!

While 2010 offered answers and relief to my back pain, it also brought other significant changes.

Noah got stitches.

We built snowmen.

Noah turned 5!

We had our first sleepover.

Grandma/Grandpa Weller and Aunt Jen gave the boys a swingset for their birthdays!

Collin turned 4.

 

Surgery.

Recovery.

We played together.

The boys grew closer.

We went to Kings Island.

We celebrated Mom and Dad’s 35th wedding anniversary!

Aaron won Beef Jerky!

(from domesticdebacle.com)

I went to Norris Lake with my dear friends!

The boys LOVED VBS.

(My Uncle Bruce was the local law, dad just played dress up!)

Noah road his bike w/o training wheels.

Kindergarten and Pre K.

We went to the Old West Festival.

Aaron almost won 2 Harleys.

We went to Gatlinburg with Grandma and Grandpa.

Aaron and I celebrated 10 years of wedded bliss.

We laughed!

I won $2000 to a local jewelery store!

(Sorry would be robbers, I purchased Christmas gifts w/ this and didn’t keep any of it.)

I went to Oklahoma for a dear friends wedding!

We Celebrated Jesus’ birthday!

Wow, what a year!

I hope you have had a wonderful 2010 too!

Cheers!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    what a very FULL year!!

    it’s fun to see and your parents (and your kids, too, of course) – brings back memories!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

