10 Years And Counting!

10 years ago today I married my husband.

While the last 10 years have flown by,

I have treasured every moment.

You are my best friend and I love you so much.

Thank you so much for being a wonderful

Husband.

Father.

Encourager.

Leader.

I love you so much!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Poppey said,

    I am so glad you two have a close relationship. That is worth so much. Don’t know why I haven’t noted this event before now, over a week late. I hope for you many close and wonderful years.
    Life can take a lot of unexpected turns that can really shake you to the core. I know. It can really make a difference to have someone in your corner. Of course, when you are in God’s corner, He is an essential friend. To have both the Lord and a loving spouse is a double benefit, of untold value. May the Lord bless you with wisdom and joy in your journey of life.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

