Home sweet home

I am sitting in my living room this morning.

I am wearing comfy clothes and my favorite lightweight robe.

It is a humid day outside.

The boys and I are exhausted from our 10 hour car ride yesterday.

Aaron worked from 10pm-5:30am so he is upstairs asleep.

We are all back under one roof.

It feels good.

We had a wonderful visit with my sister.

Virginia Beach is beautiful.

Norfolk Virginia is pretty too.

The weather was HOT, but apparently the coolest of the summer this far.

Now it is time to get back to the grind.

School starts in just a couple weeks and I am not ready at all.

I have a lot to do,but I really look forward to it.

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

