Ultimate Mom’s Night Out Recap

Last night I went to

“The Ultimate Mom’s Night Out”!

It was wonderful!!

Remember how I put myself out there and the pay off was huge!

Well, last night was another event with many of the women who I have met

through connections made that night!

It was great!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I won this!

I am so excited!!!

My bestie and I had a little photo shoot!

It was a total blast!

We had a great night.

Yummy food.

Chair massage.

Great conversation!

And LOTS of laughter!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Melissa said,

    Great pictures! Really enjoyed meeting you! Looking forward to getting to know you better!

  2. 2

    Um, me thinks you are missing a few pictures (giggle) Good to see you last night!!

  3. 3

    I am SO GLAD that you had fun! Thanks so much for coming! (I know where you live so if the VTech Reader goes missing, I don’t know who did it.)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

