I married a good man…

I wanted to take a minute to tell you about my husband.

Aaron is a good man.

He is a hard worker.

He is a great father.

He is very opinionated.

He has strong convictions.

He is loyal.

He is dedicated.

He is caring.

He desires to serve the Lord and strives to do so daily.

He loves to share Jesus with others.

He is blunt.

He is honest.

He makes sure my needs are met.

Except for my need for texting and a really cute pair of shoes (yes, they are needs)!

He would give you the shirt off his back.

He always rests in knowing God is sovereign.

He plays a mean harmonica.

He loves to spend time with the boys and I.

He jumps right in when he gets home.

He has taken over laundry responsibilities while I am recovering, and does a great job.

He leads our house well.

He sends me to the feet of our Lord when I need to be reminded that is where I need to be.

He is my biggest support.

He is the love of my life and I am so thankful for him.

I just thought you should know!:)

*Yes Aaron has faults too, but those you will have to discover on your own, cause I am not going to tell you.*

**When Aaron reads this he will simply say, “If there is anything good at all that you see in me, it is all from God”.**

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Kristin G said,

    Hi Becky, you are too sweet. So nice to meet you last Friday. Love your blog and your kiddos are adorable.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

