Check this out

My friends over at

Mommy Confessions Blog

Are hosting a fantastic give away.

For one of these

http://www.milsonroad.com/

You really should check the sight out.

It puts your dates, names and whatever event you are capturing into a piece of art for your wall.

Andrea, over at Mommy Confessions, cannot stop talking about it.

After seeing the pics of hers, I now know why!

SO if you have a minute go here:

http://kandimc.wordpress.com/2010/06/24/mommy-confessionsmilson-road-daily-portrait-reviewgiveaway/

And enter for your chance to win your own Milson Road piece. ($165 value).

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Andrea said,

    I can’t stop talking about it. I love it. It is really one of the best things I have ever had. I really did cry when I saw it. Stunning. Thanks for the post. Can’t wait to see ya at the party.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

