Cassano’s Pizza VIP Partay!

Tuesday night I was lucky enough to attend an event held at Cassano’s Pizza.

In July they are launching a new type of pizza.

We are talking about a brand new concept here people!

If you are like me, you love a yummy thin crust pizza and you fight for the edge pieces.

Well, this is the pizza for you.

Each slice has not one, but two crispy edges.

It is delicious!

For real!!!!

The ” All Edge Pizza”

The center of the pizza is filled with an appetizer.

How smart is that!

At the event last night we were able to sample many toppings and appetizers.

Mozzarella sticks.

Deep fried banana peppers.

French Fries.

And more!

It was delicious.

What is better than tasting yummy pizza, eating it with friends!

This was a blogger event, so many of the Dayton/Cinci bloggesses were there.

I had my camera with me, but somehow only took pics of the pizza and Jenny.

Thankfully I at least got one pic of Andrea so I don’t totally look like a Jenny stalker!

Jenny (momminitup.com)

Jenny and Andrea (mommysnacks.net)

Noah took this pic for me when I got home!

A BIG thank you to the Cassano family for having us!

I had a great time.

Now that you are in the mood for some yummy pizza, go here http://www.cassanos.com !

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    That picture of Jenny is hilarious. She looks 6 months preggers!! HA HA!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

