Bucket List

In the spirit of celebrating 6 weeks post-op, here is what I want to do when I am all better!

Pick up my children.

Spin them around.

Dance with my husband.

Other things with my husband…..

Run.

Exercise.

Reach my goal weight.

Play catch with my boys.

Go on a bike ride.

Play volleyball.

Dance like no one is watching.

Hike.

Walk until I feel like stopping.

Replace my beloved Crocs with some heels.

This is just a start, but I think it is a great list!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Does the crossed off one mean that was the first off the list that got done? ;-)!! Hee hee! I am so happy for you and I can’t wait to see the new Becky!! And hear about all your recent achievements!

  2. 3

    Kandi said,

    You are such a wonderful spirit! I love reading about your progress and can’t wait to see you again!!

  3. 4

    Andrea said,

    I think that is a great list. I can’t wait to meet the new and exciting Becky. You have really been an inspiration to all of us.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

