Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus = FUN!!

Last night, we went to the circus!

It was a blast.

There was so much to see that I didn’t even know where to look sometimes.

The kids loved the clowns, tigers, horses, elephants and cannon.

I was reminded once again how back pain clouds my viewing of anything that could injure a person.

So when I saw the acrobats swinging or clowns falling off

of a chair onto their rump, I cringed!

I kept thinking of their insurance premiums and future health needs.

Serious buzz kill!

Enough about me… take a look at this:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As you can see, it was beautiful.

The kids have not stopped talking about it.

The only thing that made it a rough night was our kids normal routine was thrown out the window.

They normally go to bed at 7:30 and the show started at 7 last night.

Poor Collin fell asleep as my dad carried him up the steps inside the venue.

A BIG thank you to my dad for agreeing to come 1 hour before showtime, when it became

clear that Aaron would not be home in time to join in the fun!

Leave a Reply

