Today

Today I am missing:

Running with my kids

Playing in the sand box

Dancing

Exercising

Sitting in the grass

Playing catch

Riding my bike

Jumping

Hopscotch

Long walks

Today I am learning:

Patience

Kindness

Faithfulness

Self Control

Hope

Trust

True joy

Today I will:

Spend hours talking with 2 special boys

Play make believe

Blow Bubbles

Make jokes

Tickle

Sing

LOVE

What are you doing today?

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    I can’t imagine what you’re going through, friend. Just know that you are in my prayers and I love you. Whatever you need- I am there for you. I *might* even try to cook something for you.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

