A call for support!ll

Okay, so I am being brave today and asking for help! I need accountability with my eating. Over the holidays I put on a few pounds and I am terrified with how I am dealing with it. I am simply ignoring it. By saying ignoring it I am actually making poor choices and teetering on blowing everything! I don’t want to loose anymore ground and I want to reach my goal of 75 lbs and I want to strengthen my relationship with God in the process.
So, if you feel so led, please drop me the occasional e-mail or a note on my facebook wall. I sincerely appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

