My birthday – part 2

Here are some pics I took throughout my afternoon off…

Yummy! Moe’s Burrito + Chips + Water = FREE! ( added bonus : I only ate about 1/3, so I get to enjoy it for lunch today too!)

Amazing! Cold Stone Coffee ice cream with dark chocolate = FREE!!

Okay, so I was SOOO full from my lunch and birthday ice cream I decided to walk around The Greene a bit. I walked into Sephora, a newer store to The Greene, but brand new to me. I just didn’t think it would be fun to take the boys in there, hmm wonder why.:) Well, I asked for a demo of make-up and this is how it turned out. The picture doesn’t do it justice, but I seriously had rectangles of dark black eyeshadow, thick black WATERPROOF eyeliner (well below my eyes) and HOT pink lipstick. It was something~ not really something I would do EVER again, if you catch my drift. It was pretty funny!


I decided to ignore the way I looked and finish my outing with my FAVORITE treat! A nonfat Chai from Carribou = FREE!
It was a wonderful day! I was able to do everything I set out to do and even more!
In addition to all of this wonderful free food I have received:
1 free meal from First Watch
1 free dessert from BW3’s
1 free dessert from Long Horn
1 free burger, fries and sundae from Red Robin
1 free meal from The Spaghetti Warehouse
&
1 free scoop of ice cream from Baskin Robbins
It was a wonderful birthday!!

Leave a Reply

