DAY 4

Well, today I am tired! I have had 2 really rough nights as far as sleep and pain are concerned. I am really hungry as I haven’t eaten anything since Monday. My energy is low. The incision, all 12 inches of it, hurts more every day. Please pray for clear communication between the docs, nurses and me. I really miss the boys and want more than anything to hold them in my arms. If anyone wants to call, my number is 278-2612 room 5335. Thank you for your continued prayer support!

Leave a Reply

