The Lord ALWAYS provides.

Okay so I am diligently working on committing this entire situation to God. I am filling in the schedule and I already have 2 entire weeks covered. Praise the Lord. I have been tested in this area (control) my entire life, maybe not this extreme, but it has definately been an area I have struggled with. Why do I constantly doubt that He will carry me through whatever comes my way? I could write for days about how He is providing childcare coverage, but I will just testify by saying THE LORD ALWAYS PROVIDES!!
I am still in need of filling in holes, but I sincerely trust that God will continue to fill our need.
If you are willing to help, just let me know.
4 weeks and counting.
Thank you for your continued prayer.

Leave a Reply

