Potty Training Number Two

I cannot believe it, Collin is now deep in the world of potty training. He began to show signs of readiness about 2 weeks before our trip to Virginia, but I wanted to wait to start his training until we returned home. I am happy to report that he LOVES to go potty on the big potty. He claps and laughs and sings. He is totally into his potty chart too and love to put the Thomas the Train stickers on it. We have only been working on this for a few days and by day 2 he was already going “poo”, which took Noah a little longer to feel comfortable enough to do. I must admit that I am shocked at his eagerness and ability to go potty. I am so proud of my big boy!!
Here is a picture of him celebrating before putting the first sticker on his chart and the big guy next to his potty chart!

Leave a Reply

